Contact Us

Visit Us

Guinea Insurance House
33 Ikorodu Road Jibowu, Lagos.

Contact Us

info@guineainsurance.com

01-2934575

question

Technical

Ogonna Offor
ooffor@guineainsurance.com
08039099079

content

Underwriting

Adebowale Adesokan
aadesokan@guineainsurance.com
08037202081

MoneyA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Claims

Ogonna Offor
ooffor@guineainsurance.com
08039099079

DocumentsA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Legal Services

Chinenye Nwankwo
cnwankwo@guineainsurance.com
08038346490

Processor CPUA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Technology & e-Business

Maro Agobe
oagobe@guineainsurance.com
09027000185

BusinessmanA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Corporate Communication

Hanson Ufot
hufot@guineainsurance.com
08023571467

document

Compliance & Administration

Ronke Olaleye
rolaleye@guineainsurance.com
08059701111

ID CardA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Accounts

Johnson Fagbemi
jfagbemi@guineainsurance.com
08180111203

Corporate Head Office

Guinea Insurance House. 33, Ikorodu Road,
Jibowu, Lagos.

Tel: 01-2934575, 01-2934577
E-mail: info@guineainsurance.com


Follow Map

Marketing Secretariat

Guinea Insurance House. 33,
Ikorodu Road,

Jibowu, Lagos.


Contact Person: Oluyinka Adebiyi

Tel: 09087643158, 08033333350

Email:oadebiyi@guineainsurance.com, marketing@guineainsurance.com

 

Follow Map

Onitsha Office

Block E, 1st Floor, Stock Exchange
Complex.4, Ridge Road,
GRA, Onitsha Anambra State.

Contact Person – Ijeoma Okafor
Tel: 08033364973, 07030384451
Email:iokafor@guineainsurance.com,  onitsha@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Benin Branch Office

Edo House (2nd Floor) Akpapava Rd,Benin City

Tel: 09087643257, 08037755651
Contact – Emmanuel Ofor: eofor@guineainsurance.com,

benin@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Port Harcourt Office

125, Stadium Road, Indigo Mall, Port Harcourt

Tel: 08037552910, 08188555488
Contact -Joseph Nwokolo

Email:jnwokolo@guineainsurance.com, portharcourt@guineainsurance.com

Tel: 09087643304, 08139400902

Follow Map

Abuja Branch Office

Ground Floor UAC Building Plot 273, Central Business District  Abuja

Contact -Babasaleh Jaaffar

Email:jbabasaleh@guineainsurance.com,

abuja@guineainsurance.com

Tel: 09087643296, 08033359797

Follow Map

Kaduna Branch Office

NNIL Building (2nd Floor).
4 Waff Road, Kaduna

Tel: 09087643299, 08068075850
Contact – Olanrewaju Soname

osoname@guineainsurance.com

kaduna@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Kano Branch Office

2nd Floor, 22 Zaria Road opposite Umar Ibn
khatabu Mosque Kano

Tel: 09087643280, 07036470347
Contact – Ladi Jacob:
jladi@guineainsurance.com,

kano@guineainsurance.com 

Follow Map

Ibadan Branch Office

Tinu Oketayo Plaza along Oke Ado Molete road . Oke Ado Ibadan.

Contact -Abimbola Olupinla

Tel: 09087643299, 08068075850
Email:aolupinla@guineainsurance.com

ibadan@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Start Today to Secure Your Future

We have products to help you protect various aspects of your life from personal needs to your business needs. Get a quote or learn more.

Guinea Insurance has always lived up to its name; consistently one step ahead of the industry in the provision of better and affordable risk management solutions. We are a major player in the provision of first-rate financial risk solutions in the General and Special Risks business underwriting categories. We have established a reputation for exceptional competence in the delivery of customer-centric services and product innovation. With a strong capital base, highly qualified professionals, and modern technology, Guinea Insurance PLC became widely acknowledged for speed and efficiency and thus, remained the preferred insurer for individual and corporate clientele seeking premium insurance and related financial services to date.

Contact

Guinea Insurance House
33 Ikorodu Road Jibowu, Lagos.

Copyright © 2022 Guinea Insurance Company Limited RC1808. Authorised & Regulated by the National Insurance Commission RIC N0. - 017