Contact Us

Visit Us

Guinea Insurance House
33 Ikorodu Road Jibowu, Lagos.

Contact Us

info@guineainsurance.com

01-2934575

question

Technical

Adebowale Adesokan
aadesokan@guineainsurance.com
08037202081

content

Underwriting

Adebowale Adesokan
aadesokan@guineainsurance.com
08037202081

MoneyA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Claims

Ogonna Offor
ooffor@guineainsurance.com
08039099079

DocumentsA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Legal Services

Chika Ejimofor
cejimofor@guineainsurance.com
08123082286

Processor CPUA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Technology & e-Business

Maro Agobe
oagobe@guineainsurance.com
09027000185

BusinessmanA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Corporate Communication

Hanson Ufot
hufot@guineainsurance.com
08023571467

document

Compliance

Ronke Olaleye
rolaleye@guineainsurance.com
08059701111

ID CardA solid styled icon from Orion Icon Library.

Accounts

Owolabi Adebayo
aowolabi@guineainsurance.com
08029498123

Corporate Head Office

Guinea Insurance House. 33, Ikorodu Road
Jibowu, Lagos.

Tel: 01-2934575, 01-2934577
E-mail: info@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

South East Regional Office

Block E, 1st Floor, Stock Exchange Complex.
4, Ridge Road, GRA,  Onitsha Anambra State.

Tel: 08037508525, 08120710307
E-mail: info@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

South South Regional Office

Guinea Insurance House. 33, Ikorodu Road
Jibowu, Lagos.

Tel: 08033364973, 07030384451
Contact – Ijeoma Okafor:
iokafor@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Benin Branch Office

Edo House (2nd Floor) Akpapava Rd
Benin City

Tel: 08110125093
Contact – Miss Rita Ogbeide: rogbeide@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Northern Regional Office

Ground Floor UAC Building Plot 273, Central Business District  Abuja

Tel: 08037552910, 08188555488
Contact – Mr. Adediran Oluwaseyi:
oadediran@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Abuja Branch Office

Ground Floor UAC Building Plot 273, Central Business District  Abuja

Tel: 08036853663, 09087643301
Contact – Stephen Agusah
sagusah@guineainsurance.com

Follow Map

Kaduna Branch Office

NNIL Building (2nd Floor).
4 Waff Road, Kaduna

Tel: 08033359797
Contact – Ja’afar Babasaleh
jbabasaleh@guineainsurance.com 

Follow Map

Kano Branch Office

2nd Floor, 22 Zaria Road opposite Umar Ibn
khatabu Mosque Kano

Tel: 08054410004, 08098544104
Contact – Ladi Jacob:
jladi@guineainsurance.com 

Follow Map

Start Today to Secure Your Future

We have products to help you protect various aspects of your life from personal needs to your business needs. Get a quote or learn more.

Guinea Insurance Company Limited became operative from December 3, 1958. The Overseas shareholders held 51% majority shares before the indigenization decree of 1976, reversed the holding to 60% Nigerian interest, 40% overseas.

The Overseas Shareholders divested their 40% holding to existing Nigerian Shareholders in 1988 thereby making the Company 100% Nigerian.

Contact

Guinea Insurance House
33 Ikorodu Road Jibowu, Lagos.

Copyright © 2020 Guinea Insurance Company Limited RC1808. Authorised & Regulated by the National Insurance Commission RIC N0. - 017